ASGE LOG IN

User Name


Password



forgot my credentials 
create account  [Close]

ABOUT

Contact Us

American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy
3300 Woodcreek Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
phone: 630.573.0600
toll free: 866.353.ASGE (2743)
fax: (630) 963-8332
info@asge.org

ASGE normal hours of operation are Monday-Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM CST/CDT

Staff

 

Adjournia Jones
Manager of Operations
630.570.5663
ajones@asge.org  

Amy Chambers
Assistant Manager of Educational Products
630.570.5636
achambers@asge.org

Angela Saylor
Accounting Assistant Manager
630.570.5626
asaylor@asge.org

Ashley Gill
Senior Manager of the ASGE Foundation
630.570.5639
agill@asge.org

Ayesha Khan
Education & Training Coordinator
630-570-5628
akhan@asge.org

Barbara Connell
Chief Operating Officer
630.570.5616
bconnell@asge.org

Bina Mesheimer
Client Services Specialist
630.570.5671
bmesheimer@asge.org  

Brian Thompson
Director of Education and Training
630.570.5621
bthompson@asge.org

Deborah Bowman
Senior Managing Editor of Clinical Publications
636.639.1444
dbowman@asge.org

Don Schroyer
IT Support Specialist
dschroyer@asge.org
630.570.5655

Ed Dellert
Chief Learning Officer
630-570-5634
edellert@asge.org

Eden Essex
Assistant Director of Quality and Health Policy
630.570.5646
eessex@asge.org

Elle Vergara
Manager of Lab Services
630.570.5649
evergara@asge.org

Gina Steiner
Director of Communications
gsteiner@asge.org
630.570.5635

Glen Hildebrandt
Manager of Sales
630.570.5653
ghilldebrandt@asge.org

Holly Becker
Assistant Director of International Initiatives
*Para asistencia en Español
630.570.5631
hbecker@asge.org

Holly Lundgren
Manager of Operations
630.570.5662
hlundgren@asge.org

James Janssen
Governance Manager
630.570.5620
jjanssen@asge.org

Jason Richie
Manager of Health Policy & Practice
630-570-5643
jrichie@asge.org

Jennifer Michalek
Chief Communications Officer
630.570.5632
jmichalek@asge.org

Kathryn Dattomo
Foundation Director
630.570.5607
kdattomo@asge.org

Katrina Henshaw
Assistant Manager of Marketing 
630.570.5637
krockett@asge.org

Kayla Westman
Conference Services Specialist
630.570.5648
kwestman@asge.org

Kimberley Jacques
Sr. Manager of Education & Training
630.570.5670
kjacques@asge.org

Lakitia Mayo
Director of Health Policy and Quality
630.570.5641
lmayo@asge.org

Larry Banks
Building Maintenance Assistant
630.570.5661
lbanks@asge.org

Linda Tyler
Senior Director of Sales & Business Development
630.570.5601
ltyler@asge.org

Liz O'Keefe
Manager of ASGE Foundation and Research
630.570.5623
lokeefe@asge.org

Lyle Breems
Manager of AV Services
630.570.5656
lbreems@asge.org

Maria Benitez
Accounting Coordinator
630.570.5630
mbenitez@asge.org

Marilyn Amador 
Manager of Education and Training
630.570.5614
mamador@asge.org

Mary Beth Chambers
Manager of Lab Services
630.570.5657
mchambers@asge.org

Martie Lamano
Director of Finance
630.570.5624
mlamano@asge.org

Marty Roth
Manager of Corporate Relations
630.570.5652
mroth@asge.org

Meghan McDevitt
Assistant Manager of Clinical Publications
630.570.5640
mmcdevitt@asge.org

Michael Smith
Database Analyst
630.570.5602
msmith@asge.org

Michelle Akers
Manager of Quality Resources
630.570.5613
makers@asge.org

Michelle Thomas
Assistant Director, Conference Services
630.570.5612
mthomas@asge.org  

Michelle Wharton
Sr. Manager of Human Resources
630.570.5611
mwharton@asge.org  

Nancy Segreti
Manager of Conference Services
630.570.5658
nsegreti@asge.org

Natalie Parkhurst
Senior Accountant
630.570.5659
pmika@asge.org

Pamela Canton
Customer Care Coordinator
630.573.0600
pcanton@asge.org

Patricia Blake
Chief Executive Officer
630.570.5605
pblake@asge.org

Robin Ross
Senior Director of Technology
630.570.5615
rross@asge.org

Sam Haroz
Chief Financial Officer
630.570.5606
sharoz@asge.org

Sara Estrella
Assistant Manager of Sales & Business Development
*Para asistencia en Español
630.570.5618
sestrella@asge.org

Stephanie Kinnan
GIE Editorial Assistant
847-570-5640
skinnan@asge.org

 Terri Herzog
Director of Lab Services
630.570.5629
therzog@asge.org

Theresa Herrejon
Accounting Manager
630.570.5617
therrejon@asge.org

Therese Gray
Director of Marketing
630.570.5627
tgray@asge.org

Tony Vorasorn
Marketing Manager
630.570.5644
tvorasorn@asge.org

Vanessa Kizart
Director of Conference Services
630.570.5604
vkizart@asge.org

Vanita Jordan Moore
Sr. Manager of Sales and Business Development
630.570.5625
vmoore@asge.org