ASGE LOG IN

User Name


Password



forgot my credentials  [Close]

ABOUT

Contact Us

American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy
3300 Woodcreek Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
phone: 630.573.0600
toll free: 866.353.ASGE (2743)
fax: (630) 963-8332
info@asge.org

ASGE normal hours of operation are Monday-Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM CST/CDT

Staff

 

Adjournia Jones
Operations Coordinator
630.570.5666
ajones@asge.org

Angela Saylor
Accounting Assistant Manager
630.570.5626
asaylor@asge.org

Anne Brownsey
Assistant Director of Public Relations and Member Communications
630.570.5635
abrownsey@asge.org

Ashley Gill
Foundation Manager
630.570.5639
agill@asge.org

Barbara Connell
Chief Operating Officer
630.570.5616
bconnell@asge.org

Bina Mesheimer
Membership and Customer Care Coordinator
630.570.5651
bmesheimer@asge.org  

Brian Thompson
Assistant Director of Education and Training
630.570.5621
bthompson@asge.org

Deborah Bowman
GIE Managing Editor
636.639.1444
dbowman@asge.org

Diane Alberson
Assistant Director, Education and Training
630.570.5633
dalberson@asge.org

Eden Essex
Manager of Quality and Health Policy
630.570.5646
eessex@asge.org

Elle Vergara
Manager of Lab Services
630.570.5649
evergara@asge.org

Holly Becker
Assistant Director of International Programs
*Para asistencia en Español
630.570.5631
hbecker@asge.org

Holly Lundgren
Education and Training Coordinator
630.570.5628
hlundgren@asge.org

Jacqualine Price Osafo
Director of Membership Services
630.570.5603
jpriceosafo@asge.org

James Janssen
Executive Administrative Specialist
630.570.5620
jjanssen@asge.org

Jennifer Michalek
Chief Communications Officer
630.570.5632
jmichalek@asge.org

Kathryn Dattomo
Foundation Director
630.570.5607
kdattomo@asge.org

Katrina Rockett
Assistant Manager of Marketing 
630.570.5637
krockett@asge.org

Kayla Westman
Conference Services Specialist
630.570.5648
kwestman@asge.org

Keri Goodman
Manager of Membership Services
630.570.5619
kgoodman@asge.org

Lakitia Mayo
Director of Health Policy and Quality
630.570.5641
lmayo@asge.org

Linda Tyler
Director of Sales and Business Development
630.570.5601
ltyler@asge.org

Liz O'Keefe
Manager of Research and Quality
630.570.5623
lokeefe@asge.org

Lyle Breems
Manager of AV Services
630.570.5656
lbreems@asge.org

Macìek Gregorski
Manager of Web Services
630.570.5642
mgregorski@asge.org

Marilyn Amador
Manager of Education and Training
630.570.5614
mamador@asge.org

Martie Lamano
Controller
630.570.5624
mlamano@asge.org

Meghan McDevitt
Assistant Manager of Clinical Resources
630.570.5640
mmcdevitt@asge.org

Marty Roth
Manager of Corporate Relations
630.570.5652
mroth@asge.org 

Michael Smith
Database Analyst
630.570.5602
msmith@asge.org

Michelle Akers
Quality and Health Policy Program Manager
630.570.5613
makers@asge.org

Michelle Thomas
Assistant Director, Conference Services
630.570.5612
mthomas@asge.org  

Pamela Canton
Customer Care Assistant
630.573.0600
pcanton@asge.org

Patricia Blake
Chief Executive Officer
630.570.5605
pblake@asge.org

Rebecca DeVivo
Chief Professional Education Officer
630.570.5634
rdevivo@asge.org

Robin Ross
Director of Business Technology
630.570.5615
rross@asge.org

Sam Haroz
Chief Financial Officer
630.570.5606
sharoz@asge.org

Sara Estrella
Development Coordinator
*Para asistencia en Español
630.570.5618
sestrella@asge.org

Susan Jankovsky
Assistant Manager of Education and Training
630.570.5636
sjankovsky@asge.org

Terri Herzog
Director of Lab Services
630.570.5629
therzog@asge.org

Theresa Herrejon
Accounting Manager
630.570.5617
therrejon@asge.org

Therese Gray
Director of Marketing
630.570.5627
tgray@asge.org

Tony Vorasorn
Marketing Manager
630.570.5644
tvorasorn@asge.org

Vanessa Kizart
Director of Meeting Services
630.570.5604
vkizart@asge.org

Vanita Jordan Moore
Account Manager of Sales and Business Development
630.570.5625
vmoore@asge.org