User Name


forgot my credentials  [Close]


Governing Board
May 2013 - May 2014

Kenneth Wang President
Kenneth K. Wang, MD, FASGE
Mayo Clinic 
Rochester, MN
Schmitt  President-elect
Colleen M. Schmitt, MD, MHS, FASGE
Galen Medical Group
Chattanooga, TN
Ken Mcquaid Secretary
Kenneth R. McQuaid, MD, FASGE
VA Medical Center
San Francisco, CA
Douglas O. Faigel, MD, FASGE
Mayo Clinic
Scottsdale, AZ
Edmondwitz Treasurer-elect
Steven A. Edmundowicz, MD, FASGE
Washington University School of Medicine
Saint Louis, MO
Tom Deas Past President
Thomas M. Deas Jr., MD, MMM, FASGE
Gastroenterology Associates of North Texas
Fort Worth, TX
Greg Ginsberg Past President
Gregory G. Ginsberg, MD, FASGE
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
Amitabh Chak Councilor
Amitabh Chak, MD, FASGE
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Cleveland, OH
I-gralnek2 Councilor
Ian M. Gralnek, MD, MSHS, FASGE
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, 
Rambam Health Care Campus
Haifa, Israel

Klaus Mergener, MD, PhD, MBA, FASGE
Digestive Health Specialists
Tacoma, WA

B Peterson

Bret T. Petersen, MD, FASGE
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

D. Rex Councilor
Douglas K. Rex, MD, FASGE
Indiana University Medical Center
Indianapolis, IN
WilliamTierneyphoto2011MD Councilor
William M. Tierney, MD, FASGE
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Robert Ganz Foundation Chair
Robert A. Ganz, MD, FASGE
Minnesota Gastroenterology
Minneapolis, MN 
Patricia V. Blake, CAE Chief Executive Officer
Patricia Blake, FASAE, CAE
3300 Woodcreek Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-573-0600
Fax: 630-963-8332