User Name


forgot my credentials  [Close]


2014 GIE Reviewer Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2014 Reviewer Award Winners!

These distinguished reviewers are being recognized for their superior contributions to GIE, both through completing high numbers of reviews and for submitting the highest quality of work.

They are recognized at the GIE Editors’ Reception at DDW® by Lyndon Hernandez, MD, MPH, FASGE, Chair of the GIE Editorial Review Board.

Thank you for donating your time and energy to the peer-review process. Your efforts help to make GIE a success.

- Glenn Eisen, MD, MPH, GIE Editor-in-Chief


Board Reviewers

Douglas Adler

Sergey Kantsevoy

Lawrence Cohen

Eric Pauli

Felix Leung

John Baillie

Gregory Cote

Michael Levy

Richard Tobin

Timothy Gardner

Clinical Reviewers:

Sachin Wani

Sumanth Daram

Shyam Menon

Lanjing Zhang

Ryu Ishihara

Tom Moreels

Showkat Zargar

Andrew Wang

Wei-Chih Liao

John C. Deutsch


Do Hyun Park

Everson Artifon

Enrique Vazquez-Sequeiros

Amit Maydeo

Klaus Monkemuller

Tony Tham

Andrea May

Ala Sharara

Dong Ki Lee

D. Nageshwar Reddy


VideoGIE Board Reviewers: 

Takao Itoi

Rajesh Keswani

Patrick Yachimski

Field Willingham

Harry Aslanian