2023 Elevate Retreat Cohort

ASGE proudly acknowledges the 2023 Elevate Leadership Retreat Cohort, recognizing them as trailblazers in the field of gastroenterology. Their presence underscores ASGE's unwavering dedication to fostering diversity and upholding excellence within the discipline.

Suha Abushamma, MD

Jacques Beauvais, MD

Dimpal Bhakta, MD

Wojciech Blogowski, MD, PhD

Briana Lewis, MD

Ayanna Lewis, MD

Giselle Mahoro, MD

Sarah Oliver, MD

Richard Mclean I, MD

Guillermo Ortiz, MD

Prasanna Ponugoti, MD

Aly Strauss, MD

Javelle Wynter, MD